School Council Members

School Council President: Kate Copping

Vice President: Emma Hopkins

Treasurer: Paul Sutton


The 2017 Subcommittees were formed as follows. The underlined name is the chairperson of the subcommittee. These are open to all members of the community. If you would like to be involved, please contact Helen or Kate Copping via the school office.


Finance: Paul Sutton, Debra Davis, Helen Zull

Education: Trist Jones and Sarah Ryan, Kyla Mamic, Lewis Bainbridge

OSHP: Trist Jones, Owen West, Amanda Tabone

Parents and Friends: Presidents Tamara Heath and Jackie Hanson

Buildings Grounds and Development: Sebastian Furness, Paul Sutton, Helen Zull, Emma Hopkins, Lewis Bainbridge

Communication and building people power leaders: Kirrily Noonan and Benjy Lee, Debra Davis, Helen Zull, Kalissa Alexeyeff

Strategic Funding: Kate Copping, Benjy Lee, Matt Abbott, Kirrily Noonan, Paul Sutton


Dates were also set for the school council meeting for the remainder of the year. These meetings are open to all. The dates are:

Term 2:
Wednesday 3rd May

Wednesday 7th June
Term 3:
Wednesday 2nd August 
Wednesday 13th September

Term 4:

Wednesday 18th October 
Wednesday 29th November

Remember, all members of the school community are welcome to attend school council meetings and join the sub-committees and working groups. 

You are also welcome to raise any issues you'd like discussed at school council by talking to any of your school council representatives, sending an email to